Macfit season 16 day 10

in Actifit • 12 days ago

Good morning actifitters 👋


yesterday I had a problem with the memory of the phone again, during our morning walk with Bailey, I deleted some photos to make room for new ones.

Yesterday I didn't manage to fulfill the plan I had, I had planned to do at least 30k steps to have some chance to move forward in the race, but unfortunately I didn't make it..


We will soon be celebrating our 8th wedding anniversary 7.05.2016


with the morning walk with Bailey, with the walk to the garage and then a walk in the mall and in the park until 4:30 p.m. I managed to take only about 20k steps, it was not impossible to achieve my goal with a long evening walk, but the weather surprised me when we went out in the evening with Bailey, it was raining outside, and quite heavily. That's why I decided not to walk around the streets in this rain for long, but to go home warm and dry

After sleeping with my daughter and waking up at 18 and 20, we decided to play a game like monopolies but in a child version, my daughter likes it a lot, it took us 2 hours to finish the game and she beat me

as i said our evening walk with bailey didn't last long because of the bad weather

good sunday everyone
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/04/2024
25117
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
92 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

You and your daughter had a very good time
I hope you enjoy yourselves

Loading...

Congratulations @benbow2017! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge