Day 13318 of my life

in Actifit • 14 days ago

Good morning actifitters 👋
Yesterday was Day 13318 of my life
a completely rest day, started as usual with a morning walk with Bailey, then we were invited to a children's birthday party, Raya had a lot of fun


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/04/2024
15016
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
92 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Yesterday was Day 13318 of my life

I like this logic of counting your days and not just years. It's a great way to acknowledge that everyday is a blessing to be alive.

15016 steps are alot to cover in a day. They are even more than the days you have lives so far😊, Well done!

Yes, recently, while I was walking one morning, I thought about how many days have passed in my life, and I downloaded an application to calculate them, and I was interested in finding out the number.I agree with you, every day on this earth is a gift to us.

I’m glad Raya had fun
You stood with her till the party ended right?

yes of course we were together

Congratulations @benbow2017! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024
Loading...