Day 13339 of my life

in Actifit • last month

Good morning actifitters 👋 Yesterday was Day 13339 of my life
quite an intense morning for a day off but Raya was singing at church from 9am and my wife at work first shift, I took them both and managed to walk Bailey for a bit and it was time to pick Raya up from singing.After that, most of the children from the singing class stayed in the park to play with Raya, we also stayed ..

they played for almost 2 hours, it was almost 12:30 and I still hadn't had breakfast, I was very hungry... because for a week I started to eat a little more measuredly with low-carbohydrate foods and it shows

And for a week I've been bathing with cold water, I've read a lot and I saw that there are many positive benefits to this ... from yesterday I decided to start fasting and I even did my first 16 hours without food, my last meal was yesterday at 6 pm and now in I will have breakfast at 10 o'clock, I plan to try this method..I want to give my body more time to rest...

Raya and I went for a walk with Bailey and then picked up my wife from work and had a great afternoon nap that I definitely needed


in the afternoon after I woke up I felt really recharged, I did some chores around the house, and then we went shopping for some groceries..After that we were excited to have a movie night with the first part of Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone.we didn't manage to watch it, since it was 2 hours and 30 minutes, we still have to watch today

Bailey and I took a nice evening walk, the weather was great..unlike today..I wish you a nice Sunday

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/05/2024
17996
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
92 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...

Raya is enjoying the swing, there's no doubt she had a lot of fun

Congratulations @benbow2017! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP