Day 13341 of my life

in Actifitlast month

Good morning actifitters 👋 Yesterday was Day 13341 of my life
Yesterday it rained a lot again, luckily it started to stop at noon..

Yesterday while I was walking I saw a very nice drawing on a building of Khan Tervel, also known as the savior of Europe who is interested can read more here:
https://www.nationalgeographic.bg/a/tervel-spasitelyat-na-evropa

then a little later on the way home I saw a sticker of our great revolutionary Vasil Levski and some of his words that he said "deeds are needed, not words" what do you think, do you agree with what he said?

I did a little photo shoot of Bailey


in the evening Bailey and I took a nice walk around the neighborhood, the weather was nice, it wasn't raining


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/05/2024
19647
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
92 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thankfully, the rain didn't prevent you from going to your normal walk

yes there was no stopping me as i had errands to do if it was a day off like it happened on sunday it rained almost all day i would have spent most of the day at home

Колко дълъг език има Бейли 🫣👅👅👅👅🐕🐶😄

Хахах да да

Loading...