Day 13343 of my life

in Actifit • 28 days ago

Good morning actifitters 👋 Yesterday was Day 13343 of my life.
Today I woke up a little earlier than usual, I haven't posted my report this early in a long time..Yesterday until the early afternoon the weather was great, but then scary clouds appeared and in some areas of Sofia it rained rather large hail..In the morning I got ready for work, in the morning Bailey and I went for a walk, then I had breakfast after a 16 hour fast and took a cold shower to refresh and tone

I met a friend and we decided to stop by for lunch at Ikea, we hadn't seen each other in a long time, in this hectic everyday life

then I continued with the tasks, I had a lot of work, but luckily I was able to finish it


and later I realized that I escaped the hail in time because it rained in the areas I was earlier, fortunately in our area it only rained heavily

https://bntnews.bg/news/gradushka-se-izsipa-v-sofiya-snimki-i-video-1279197news.html


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/05/2024
19145
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
92 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Your fries look yummy
Maybe I should get chicken republic after this so I can have mine too

Loading...