Day 13344 of my life

in Actifit24 days ago

Good morning actifitters 👋 Yesterday was Day 13344 of my life
Yesterday was a relatively calm day from work, but the good thing was that I had more time for myself and the family


even bailey and i took an early lunch walk


at the end of the day the sky clouded over again and it looked like it would rain heavily again, but luckily it passed

in the evening we took a very pleasant walk around the neighborhood, it was very calm and quiet in the streets


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/05/2024
22493
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
92 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Yesterday should be one of your best days then😁

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @benbow2017, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Loading...