Day 13347 of my life

in Actifit • 21 days ago

Good morning actifitters 👋 Yesterday was Day 13347 of my life.
Yesterday was the third day off in a row, Bailey and I got up at 7:40 and went outside, it looked like the weather would be great today too, the sun was shining, but it wasn't that warm yet


After walking, we got together because Raya was going to have a concert in the church, their kindergarten group has been preparing for a month by going to Sunday school

the children were great, they did great, we are very proud of our child

After the concert it was time for a well-deserved game, we went to the playground where all the children had gathered to have fun, my wife and I enjoyed the good weather


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/05/2024
19326
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
92 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

I’m glad the children had an amazing time at the concert and you’re proud of your child

Loading...