My Actifit Report Card: May 12 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Hello my dear friends)))

I hope you doing good as well))) my day was nice... I saw a picture from 2018))) I went to the Ivanovo Frankivsk two times... my first time was awesome and it was my first time I went there... my friend is the hospitality we spent a lot of experience... honestly i met them for my first time... and my friend and I went there after seven months with my dog again... and visit the most beautiful city of Ukraine))) is Lviv... if you have any plan to visit Ukraine don’t miss visiting Lviv;))) so after that time, I was busy traveling there... but today when I see the picture... I’d like to visit my friends in July;)) I think the weather will warmer than in May😁😁😁 and my other friend coming from Texas after ten July... so we like to visit Lviv as last time...



I missed those times... the weather is rainy and windy... I feel cold outside... cause this week the unpredictable weather sometimes is too cold and someday is sunny;))) I got nervous to have a cold...



At the end of the day I rather to watched a friend series to forgot that busy day and made hotdogs 😋😋😋 and my dogs like that too as you see in the next picture😁😁😁 she’s so cute and fluffy;))) isn’t it??! so what do you like to eat when you watching movies??!



Anyway tomorrow is another day))) I’m sure the universe brought us many surprises and challenges))
do you believe it or not?!! but it happens every day;)) sometimes we got it sometimes we just keep going;)
🤗😍🤗
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10009
Daily Activity,Jogging,Running,Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 58.295 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10009 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 1.34% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial