My Actifit Report Card: March 22 2023

in Actifitlast year (edited)

Hello to all Actifit Family! How are you?

It is first time, I am posting my morning walk report after purchasing some Actifit Products from its market. I hope, it will be fun to share my experience after using actifit products.
I got up early in the morning and put Actifit Shoes in my legs. These new shoes are pretty good and I was feeling more easy in walk. As usual, I started my morning walk from my home. I shared the snap, I captured from starting point.

After Walking about 1.5KM, I felt my body is feeling dehydration because it is summer here. More sweating made my body thirsty. I sit on a bench and opened the Actifit Bottle. Thanks God, I drunk water till my body recovered.
After few minutes rest, I started my morning walk again from a smooth Passage. I also have taken snap of this pathway, I hope you will like it.

After Walking on a tract of 2KM, I decided to visit my garden. Its green and lavish plants provided calmness to my eyes and morning dew drops provided a comfortable environment to my feet. I don't feel tired but I feel happy after finishing this job. Here is last snap, I have taken during my morning walk.

Thanks for reading, commenting and supporting me.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/03/2023
3470
Walking
Height
175.26 cm
Weight
82 kg
Body Fat
23 %
Waist
89 cm
Thighs
51.9 cm
Chest
86.36 cm

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post is shared by me on Twitter. Thanks for mentioning here.

Thank you so much for the purchase and for using Actifit. Stay hydrated in summer and I hope to see more actifit posts from you...

Have a nice week...

Thank you for your comment and good advice. I got no appreciation, what could be the reason behind this?