My Actifit Report Card: May 23 2024

in Actifit25 days ago

Today was one of those epic fitness days where you look at your step counter and feel like a superhero. 20,000 steps, 15 kilometers walked, and 1200 calories torched. If we’re talking in terms of fat (and who doesn’t love doing that?), I’ve knocked off about a sixth of a kilo today – not bad for a day’s work, right?

The day was split into three parts: an early morning solo walk that was all about clearing the mental fog, an after-work stroll to de-stress, and a lunchtime walk with my lovely wife @nathalie-s. There’s something about combining fitness with quality time that makes it so much more rewarding. Plus, it’s way harder to back out when you’ve got your partner in crime by your side.

So, if a kilo of fat is worth 7000 calories, I guess I’m a bit lighter – or at least, my ego is a bit heavier. 😏 Keep moving, keep pushing, and remember, every step counts – especially the ones with the people you love. Stay motivated, folks!

Shot with iPhone 14 Pro Max, edit with Adobe LR using my own presets (you can get them too soon!).
All photos are taken by me. If you want to know more, head to beheydt.be/en/photography or shor.by/BjB for more info.

Check out https://shor.by/BBphoto to see all the gear I’m using

Feel free to follow me on Instagram too! instagram.com/bjornbeheydt

Join me in my steps on:

Coin | Sweat | Step’n | Actifit
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19789
Walking

Sort:  

!ALIVE
!LOL

!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!ALIVE

Fantastic job, @borniet! You rocked it! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Thank you! 😉🙏
!LOLZ

Of course, you're most welcome, always! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!LOLZ

!PIZZA
!LOL
!ALIVE

!PIZZA
!LOL
!ALIVE

Great job staying active brother. It's always so nice to see your steps and progress. Keep it up 😊

Will do! Thanks!🙏😉
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
borniet tipped cryptoyzzy
cryptoyzzy tipped borniet
@borniet(7/10) tipped @phillarecette
borniet tipped theringmaster

Loading...