Sort: Β 

Certainly, you're very welcome! That's great, variation is important! πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!ALIVE

I sure hope that we move through the tiptastrophe very soon! It's hard to tip when almost nothing is working! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

One of the things I'm thinking about is creating a tippingbot :-)
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!HUG

I like that idea! I've used a lot of different tipping tokens in my time here, and I could definitely offer multiple suggestions on how to do a good. Would it have its own token, or use other tokens? πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!HUG

Own token, of course ;-)

!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!LUV

Need to extend this list!!! :-D

That's what I was figuring, excellent! Extend the list? πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

!LOLZ
!LUV
!PIZZA

What do you say when a Southern person stabs you in the back?
Betray'all!

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of borniet

(1/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Dear @borniet, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @tydynrain.
(2/3)

Dear @tydynrain, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @borniet.
(3/3)