You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: July 26 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

The app is ridiculously simple. Somebody recently asked me why I use it, actually, and recommended Aglet instead, which is designed much, much better. But sometimes, simple is best.

Yeah, go ahead and use the photo in any way that you like.

Here is the original, plus another one.
4E791565-D92C-4C57-BEDB-67F0E37E1B83.jpeg

D9062B19-FC23-4387-BCFA-11BDC1684ADA.jpeg

If you have any advice about how to actually sell t-shirts, I’m all ears. I’ve been trying to get something going using a POD site for the past year and a half without any luck.

Sort:  

I'll send 50% comm on these if I sell any :)

Happy to provide dashboard sales sheets etc each month! 👍

If that’s what you want to do, I won’t say no. 😉

I like to operate on the pay what you will scale. It brings me random projects and opportunities and periodic returns in gifts like drawing tables, coffee, and other things.

If you do make a shirt with those pictures, I’d love to see how they come out.

WOW. Thanks for that! SO generous!

Well... not really! Selling them online I've never had success with. Marketing. I guess it costs and has to be done well and I don't know much about it. I've also been trying to use RedBubble and Spreadshirt but not many sales... hardly any so.

I ran a t-shirt stall for years but that was at festivals and markets. So traffic and feet and easy to sell!

I have an idea though...It might be better if we banded up. I make websites as well. Maybe if we built a community and all drove folks there to see our designs we could generate more traffic...

That sounds interesting. Let’s chat on Discord, or some place else. I’m boxcarblue, #5313.

Cool :)

I'm just getting something in here today and will reach out in the next couple of days :) 👍

No rush.

We still got time! 😁

Famous last words.🤪

😆

This afternoon! Not sure what time zone you are. I'm SAST.