Saving Money Is It Worth The Effort?caelum1infernum Actifit Report Card: May 18 2024

in Actifit15 days ago

  • Hidayriyat Abu Dhabi UAE

Men are honest with other men because you see we make fun of each other and accepted each other's behavior that's why we made jokes about it. One day someone was opening up about why we men save money 💰 anyway we gonna die anyway and our family going to enjoy the money we made they didn't feel the suffering the long hours of work the tiredness they just got the money because I died I never enjoyed the money 💰 that's why I don't save much anymore because I don't see the point.

I was just listening 🎧 to them the whole time because I wanna know how they feel about saving money and send money to their families most of them don't have any savings which is scary for me of course because I think far you remember covid? Yup if I haven't had savings at the time I could never survive such craziness.

2 years of no work and I survived it's crazy. Of course my savings are all gone and sadly I have to start from scratch you think it would be easier because you know how to save money but everything raise in prices nothing is cheap even to survive is expensive. So for me I always want to make sure I have savings because I never know how long I have left or how long I can work we never know what will happen to us in the future that's why I always take as much safety measures as possible.

Will I ever be happy I don't think so because I was born poor and usually poor families never get rich due to poor mindset I show you an example rich people when they have kids they don't teach their kids how to be a hard worker or best employee or get this job because the benefits is more than the other no rich people teach their kids how to be rich.

So basically they are born rich with rich mindset a lot of people said it's rude to call us having a poor mindset but it's a truth and truth is not pleasant to hear even I don't like that I'm stuck in this poor mindset I am trying to change I changed a lot I'm still saving as much money as possible so I can start my own business it does take a lot of time. Oh my I am getting sleepy 🥱😴 I guess I try to continue this tomorrow.

If I forget I do apologize due to tiredness thank you and keep safe everyone always try to save money whenever you can you never know when you need it most.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/05/2024
38057
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

!HBIT

@caelum1infernum mined HBIT. ⛏️ (1/1) tools | trade | connect

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

The future can be analyzed, but it is still uncertain But you can learn from the past you have gone through

True. There is no 100% guarantee but it's better to be as safe as possible. Gunting nanti mau gunting rambut panjang suda haha 😆
!LOLZ

My hair is short now I usually use it to make peci for worship

I didn't know you can make peci with it

There are some other equipment, I can make it 😉

That is interesting

You're absolutely right, you see bro, saving ain't just about getting rich it's the wisdom of the ant, save for a rainy day.... Also it's Better to live rich and leave it to family than to live broke and leave nothing

Also it's Better to live rich and leave it to family than to live broke and leave nothing

There you said it so much better drop mic 🎤🎙️ hehe.

!LOLZ
!FUN

Loading...

Congratulations @caelum1infernum! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 37000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 38000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

37k it's been that long I've been here huh? Amazing

Yeah, that's fantastic @caelum1infernum! Keep up the amazing work!