My Monday // My Actifit Report Card: November 27 2023

in Actifit6 months ago

Hello friends, good morning to you. It's a lovely Tuesday morning and here comes to report for Monday 27th November.

....................................................................

Yesterday was a very cool day for me, I started up the day with my exercise after which I went for some lectures, and from there I continued with other activities for the day.

....................................................................

In the evening, I decided to do some jogging which lasted for about an hour and while I was doing that, I decided to listen to some music by Eric Donaldson, you can see the series in the photograph below. I didn't take many pictures today due to the nature of my activities.

....................................................................

....................................................................

....................................................................

Something happened to me a few days ago when I was going to church. I entered a tricycle and Decided to pay for all the passengers when the first lady came down I asked her to go and that I would take care of the bill, she was scared and paid for me. She looked at my face, she thought I was a ritualist and she said God forbid, you can't pay for me. So she paid the driver my transport money. 🤣🤣🤣.
To me, it was funny because I knew what she was thinking in her mind 😂😂😂.

....................................................................

Thanks for checking on my report card for 27 November and your support, I sincerely appreciate...

....................................................................

The photographs are talking with Infinix Hot 10 pro and were edited with the Snapseed app, they are original images.

....................................................................

Thanks once more, Jah blesses, Jah love, and Jah guide. Peace ✌️✌️ and Love 💕💕

....................................................................


_This report was published via Actifit app ([Android](https://bit.ly/actifit-app) | [iOS](https://bit.ly/actifit-ios)). Check out the original version [here on actifit.io](https://actifit.io/@caleb-marvel/actifit-caleb-marvel-20231128t095914698z)_


_This actifitter chose to donate this report's original AFIT token earnings to @youarehope_ charity

27/11/2023
20851
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores, Jogging, Walking, Yoga
Sort:  
Loading...

Keep up the good work @caleb-marvel!❤️Continue doing good and be a blessing to anyone🙏

Thanks Mom, I missed you so much 💓💓💓💓, thanks for checking on my report card. !AFIT

Your welcome @caleb-marvel❤️🙂

Thanks Mom 🥰🥰🥰🌹🌹. !AFIT


Hey @lovinglymers, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link


Hey @lovinglymers, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Good work..keep it up

Thanks 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

Congratulations @caleb-marvel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 3000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 3250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2023

Thanks very much, I sincerely appreciate 🙏🏽🙏🏽💕💕

You're unstoppable @caleb-marvel! We'll be here cheering you on every step of the way!

Thanks very much, I sincerely appreciate 🙏🏽🙏🏽💕💕

Keep aiming higher @caleb-marvel, there's no limit to what you can achieve.