Going for a Cross over service // My Actifit Report Card: November 30 2023

in Actifit β€’ 8 months ago

Hello my dear friends in the actifit community, how are we doing today? Happy new month to you all, it's the first day of December 😍😍.
Am so much grateful to our Creator for the gift of life. So many people started this year with us, but they are no more. Some started the previous month with us, but they are no more. But we started all of the above and by the special grace of God, we are here in good health, may his name be praised, Amen.

....................................................................

In a few words, I will be sharing with you, my previous report for November 30th.

....................................................................

By His grace, I woke up around 7:15 a.m. which was quite late, but due to some reasons. All through the previous day, we didn't have electricity so it affected my report card because I was not able to make good count.

A few hours later, I went out to charge my phone in a gass plant that was close to my house and it lasted for hours.

At 10:43 a.m. I went out to bring it so that I could attend to some things online. For quite some time, the electricity in my area has been having some issues, and am pretty tired of all these dreadful chickens heard.
On my way, I decided to go and buy laundry soap so that I could do some when I got home. I took these pictures on the way.

....................................................................

A photograph of a woman that was crossing the road to a fuel station opposite

....................................................................

Rain oil Petro station

....................................................................

....................................................................

When I got home, I checked the rope where we use to hang clothes, lol and behold it filled up with different kinds/species of clothes 🀣🀣🀣, everywhere was filled up, this is the worst thing that can ever happen to you when almost all your clothes are dirty πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

....................................................................

....................................................................

At 6:07 p.m. I decided to go jogging which lasted for about an hour plus, then I took my bath and rested a while before going for a Cross over service to December.

Our major leadist didn't come, so I decided to play the guitar as we all danced and praised God till 11:59.99 p.m. haha haha πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. we crossed over with praises to God.

....................................................................

....................................................................

Thanks for visiting my report, I sincerely appreciate your support, happy new month and Christmas in advance πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

....................................................................

The photographs are talking with Infinix Hot 10 pro and were edited with the Snapseed app, they are original images.

....................................................................

Thanks once more, Jah blesses, Jah love, and Jah guide. Peace ✌️✌️ and Love πŸ’•πŸ’•

....................................................................


_This report was published via Actifit app ([Android](https://bit.ly/actifit-app) | [iOS](https://bit.ly/actifit-ios)). Check out the original version [here on actifit.io](https://actifit.io/@caleb-marvel/actifit-caleb-marvel-20231201t082855737z)_


30/11/2023
11932
Daily Activity, Dancing, Home Improvement, House Chores, Jogging, Photowalking, Walking, Yoga
Sort: Β 

Congratulations @caleb-marvel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - November 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the December edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2023
Loading...