Good to the Village Market // My Actifit Report Card: December 2 2023

in Actifit8 months ago

Happy Sunday to my lovely friends and family in the @actifit community, how is the Sunday going? It's a wonderful Sunday evening here in Nigeria. Firstly I want to appreciate God for the life he gave to every one of us to see this beautiful day and I also appreciate you for finding time to make your report in the actifit community, it's a thing of joy, and am happy for us all.

....................................................................

Below is my report for Saturday 2nd December which was yesterday, there are so many pictures I took, and am here to share them with you.

....................................................................

Around 6:32 a.m. I woke up from my dream world and I discovered that the pretty day had broken 🕊️😅, I said my prayers, you know from my previous report that I traveled to my Godfather, village for a harvest thanksgiving, so that's my first morning in the village and it was so cool, so I decided to do some Home workout to wake my body. Haha haha.
Due to lake of electricity in the village, I decided to give my phone to a friend so that he could take it the a phone charging center, where you pay and they charge your device for you, haha I had no option to do that because I needed it to snap some photos and for other engagement.

....................................................................

Around 10:00 a.m. we were sent to the market in the village, to buy some items to cook soup, and on our way, I branched to take my phone from the charging center.

When we got to the market, we bought some dried fish, melon, red oil, crayfish, meat, and some spices. While I was sitting down, some pigeons came around to say hi to me 😅😅. In the pictures below, you are going to see some photos while in the market and on our way home.

....................................................................

....................................................................

....................................................................

....................................................................

....................................................................

....................................................................

....................................................................

....................................................................

In the sky, Is a hawk

....................................................................

....................................................................

A nice village fire wood kitchen

....................................................................

I decided to take a photo under the shady tree in the yard

....................................................................

I Love using the Big Red Crayfish for cooking

....................................................................

After cooking the melon soup

....................................................................

When we got home, I prepared the meal and we ate. After eating, I decided to make some #threads on other photos that I took, it was real fun. Few minutes later, I pretended I was sleeping and suddenly I saw myself in the dream world 🤣🤣🤣🌍.

....................................................................

Thanks for checking on my report card, I sincerely appreciate your comments, votes and Love in all areas. Happy New week to you all.

....................................................................

The photographs are talking with Infinix Hot 10 pro and was edited with Snapseed app, they are original images.

....................................................................

Thanks once more, Jah bless, Jah love and Jah guide. Peace ✌️✌️ and Love 💕💕

....................................................................


_This report was published via Actifit app ([Android](https://bit.ly/actifit-app) | [iOS](https://bit.ly/actifit-ios)). Check out the original version [here on actifit.io](https://actifit.io/@caleb-marvel/actifit-caleb-marvel-20231203t190426383z)_


02/12/2023
10279
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores, Jogging, Photowalking, Stretching, Walking, Yoga
Sort:  

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 13

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Good day sir, how is the family 🥰, happy new week to you sir, I wish you all the best ❣️❣️🙏🏽...

Here we also spend hours without electricity 💡 sometimes. That red thing you like to cook looks like shrimp, translate it as crabs. I like them both. By the way, I was told those Infinity phones have a good camera 📷.

Oh yes, Infinix phones have good Cameras but Samsung Galaxy is the best in quality. !AFIT

Ok. 🙋

untitled.gif

Smile 😉😉😊😊.. !AFIT


Hey @creacioneslelys, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link


Hey @creacioneslelys, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Congratulations @caleb-marvel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - November 2023 Winners List
Loading...