Attending a Harvest Thanksgivings in the village // My Actifit Report Card: December 3 2023

in Actifit8 months ago

Hi friends, welcome to a wonderful Monday, how are you doing today and how was your weekend?

Today is the 4th day in December, here comes my report card for December 3rd.

....................................................................

Yesterday being 3rd of December was a harvest thanksgiving in my Godfathers Church in the village, because of the harvest thanksgiving I traveled on Friday to the village. That's early Sunday morning, at 4:53 a.m. we woke up very early so that we could put things in order before the service In church began. Around 7:00 a.m. we took the musical instruments to the church so that I could set them up because they don't keep them in the church.

....................................................................

....................................................................

After setting them, by 8:12 a.m. I went back home to prepare for the service and on my way home, I took some lovely pictures 🎉🎉.

....................................................................

....................................................................

....................................................................

....................................................................

Where the process palm oil

....................................................................

....................................................................

When I got home, I quickly went to the bathroom, took my bath, and ate some food. Coming out I saw my friends, so we went to the church together.

....................................................................

....................................................................

....................................................................

At 9:00 am, the service started with a lovely processional hymn but guess what, 🤔🤔 I had forgotten the hymn 😅🤣🤣.
The service was great and cool at the same time but all I was just waiting for was the rice that they cooked for everyone 🤣🤣🤣.

The service closed by 12:18 p.m. and the processed out with A&M 379 Now thank we all our God was its title.

After the service, I took some pictures with our guest home from the city, we had fun, ate some food and all went home.

....................................................................

....................................................................

....................................................................

....................................................................

....................................................................

When we got home, I took them to the new church site, they were still working on the permanent site of the church. So they all went to see it and we returned home.

....................................................................

....................................................................

....................................................................

....................................................................

....................................................................

They rested a little and told my Father that they wanted to be going back to the city. I went inside, took my bag, and told him that I would follow them back to the City. 😅😅😅 I was so happy because I was tired of the lack of light supply and bad network services.

....................................................................

A few hours later, we arrived in the city, I went to my house and took my shower, wrote my report, and attended to other things online before going to bed.

....................................................................

Thanks for checking my report card for December 3rd, I sincerely appreciate and may God bless us all....

....................................................................

The photographs are talking with Infinix Hot 10 pro and was edited with Snapseed app, they are original images.

....................................................................

Thanks once more, Jah bless, Jah love and Jah guide. Peace ✌️✌️ and Love 💕💕

....................................................................


_This report was published via Actifit app ([Android](https://bit.ly/actifit-app) | [iOS](https://bit.ly/actifit-ios)). Check out the original version [here on actifit.io](https://actifit.io/@caleb-marvel/actifit-caleb-marvel-20231204t140116935z)_


03/12/2023
8468
Daily Activity, Dancing, House Chores, Photowalking
Sort:  

So nice to hear you do the music in Church, that is such a blessing for the congregation my friend!😀

Oh yes sir, 😀 thanks for reading through my report card ☺️☺️.. !AFIT

Very nice report, my friend, I enjoyed reading it!😀

Thanks very much sir !AFIT


Hey @silvertop, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link


Hey @silvertop, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Loading...

Wow, a very early start to your day!

Oh yes 👍👍, thanks for checking on my report, I sincerely appreciate 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽.. !AFIT

Thanks for the tip!

You are most welcome 🙏🏽🙏🏽 🤗🤗 my dear friend.. !AFIT


Hey @phoenixwren, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link


Hey @phoenixwren, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link