Going for decoration // My Actifit Report Card: December 22 2023

in Actifit β€’ 4 months ago

Hello friends, good evening to you from Nigeria, how are you doing tonight/day, depending on your time zones 😁. It's a wonderful Saturday night and am here to brief you about my Friday 22nd December report card.

....................................................................

....................................................................

Waking up very early in the morning, thanked my creator for a wonderful night well spent and a glorious day ahead, I also pleaded with him to give me more wisdom, knowledge, and insight because, in a few hours, I would be going to decoration work.

After my prayers, I went out to quickly wash some of my dirty clothes, after washing, I took my bath and set for the venue.

On my way, I took some photographs, the sunrise, a vehicle, and other things.

....................................................................

....................................................................

....................................................................

....................................................................

I got there around 8:20 a.m. Unfortunately,y I asked my friend to send her some of her girls who are learning under her so that they can come and assist me with the work because is not a job for one person, unfortunately is only one person who came. The other girl is not serious at all, I wonder how she is learning. Because when I called my friend, she said that the girl used to be scared of work. Holy Grandfather!!! 😳😳 Why did she pay the money to learn why she is not serious? πŸ€”πŸ€” How is she going to learn if she does not come for the practical? Because decorations are all about practice and proof of brain.

....................................................................

Well, I didn't waste much time, so I decided to start the work. Below are some photos I took during the decorations.

....................................................................

....................................................................

....................................................................

....................................................................

....................................................................

The work was not easy on me because I was cracking my brain to make sure that I came up with a perfect design that would fit the altar. But glory be to God that I was able to come out with a good design at the end of everything.
We were not able to finish it that day and I noticed some signs of tiredness in me, so I decided to call it a day and continue the next day.

....................................................................

On my way home, I bought noodles, chicken wings, and a milk drink. When I got home, I prepared it, ate it, and took my bath.

....................................................................

....................................................................

Then I called it a day. Thanks for reading through my report card, I sincerely appreciate your support and all aspects, may God grant us a good night/day relaxation.

....................................................................

The photographs are talking with Infinix Hot 10 pro and were edited with the Snapseed app, they are original images.

....................................................................

Thanks once more, Jah blesses, Jah love, and Jah guide. Peace ✌️✌️ and Love πŸ’•πŸ’•

....................................................................


_This report was published via Actifit app ([Android](https://bit.ly/actifit-app) | [iOS](https://bit.ly/actifit-ios)). Check out the original version [here on actifit.io](https://actifit.io/@caleb-marvel/actifit-caleb-marvel-20231223t225730717z)_


22/12/2023
7149
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking
Sort: Β 
Loading...