Nature//My Actifit Report Card: April 15 2024

in Actifit14 days ago

Hello, my dear friends in the @actifit community, good day to you all, and happy Tuesday 🌻🌻. The month is running so fast, I don't have the energy to run after it. Lol



Today is April 16th, below is my report for the 14th and 15th of April. I took some pictures which I wouldn't want to lose, that's why am bringing in the report for the 14th.


On the 14th Sunday, after the church service, I went to a friend's house that did her child's dedication. She called me to bring a mini sound system that she can use to play music as she entertains her guests.

She sent me some money which I used to rent the sound system and I took it to her house. She was so busy attending to guests, so I decided to help her by playing some music from my device. I wasn't with my laptop, so I couldn't use my DJ mix instead I downloaded some mix tracks to make the party.

In the picture below, you are going to see some friends who are enjoying the music.




Drinks and food were served as everyone enjoyed themselves. I stayed there till 6:00 p.m. when I decided to return the sound system and I went home to rest.


On Monday the next day, after my morning activity, I decided to go and charge my power bank and I extended my joining by visiting old friends of mine that put to bed. I have been procrastinating for almost a month to I will go and visit them, but due to my schedule, I was not able to visit them until yesterday.

I love the look of their sitting room, the chairs, and the center table.




When she and her husband saw me, they were so happy that I visited because it had been a long time and they missed my company.

During the afternoon, I used that opportunity to visit my choirmaster.
We discussed some vital issues and had lunch together. Around 5:23 p.m. I decided to go back home to continue my hive activities.

And on my way, I took some photographs of the sunset and beautiful flowers in front of a fenced yard. @mightpossibly, I know you will like the sunset photos.







It was a blessed day indeed, I thank God for his love and protection. I also appreciate you for reading through my report and your support.

....................................................................


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/04/2024
5206
Daily Activity, Dancing, Home Improvement, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking, Yoga

Sort:  

It must have really been a great time of refreshment for everyone that actually attended the program

Loading...

Congratulations @caleb-marvel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 21000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 22000 upvotes.
You got more than 18500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 19000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge