My Tuesday//My Actifit Report Card: April 16 2024

in Actifit14 days ago

Hello my dear friends in the @actifit community, how is your day going?

My day has been going well, we are just suffering from excessive heat Inside the house.
It's the 17th day of April, and here is my report for April 16th.


This issue of electricity has been a serious problem that we are facing in my locality, the best option is to buy a solar panel so that we can have the expected power supply. And it will reduce the stress of going out every to charge our electronics. It's a big project for me if I decide to go into it, but that is the only remedy for the happenings.

During the morning section, I did some laundry and went to the little garden that was at the side of my apartment, where they planted bitter leaves and a few leaves. On reaching there, I saw two couples on their honeymoon why it was day 😂😂😂😂, I didn't want to disturb them so I just took a photo and left.





I made threads about it, just check on some funny comments.


Check the threads


I did some engagements on the thread which took me to 1:27 p.m. when I went out to charge my phone and power bank.. when I got there, I saw a lot of phones that people brought for changing.

I stayed there till 7:00 p.m. when I walked down home as I exercised my body.
When I got home, I prepared my dinner, ate, and continued my activities till I slept off.


Thanks for checking on my report card, I do appreciate your support and encouragement.

....................................................................


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/04/2024
6196
Home Improvement, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking, Yard Work, Yoga

Sort:  

Congratulations @caleb-marvel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 16000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 17000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge

Thanks very much 😊😊.

All good @caleb-marvel! You're amazing on Hive! Don't stop now, achieve that new goal!

Am on my way 😊😊

I need to buy more gasolines, because there is a need for speed 😂😂

I suppose even flies have honeymoons, lol! I hope you can get a solar panel soon. We are a hybrid house; 70% solar and 30% grid. Our production is better in the summer and the percent increases. We don't feed back into the grid, but have a battery bank that stores the electricity. We lose electric here a lot, especially in the fall, winter and spring, so it's nice to have the solar.

Good job with your 6196 @actifit steps for the day. Take care and have a lovely day!🤗💜

I will work towards buying a solar system because I need electricity for all my activities. Thanks very much for checking on my report 🤗🤗🥰, I wish you the best of the day.

You are most welcome. We started out with just one solar panel and a charge controller several years ago. The system evolved to what it is today, almost one panel at a time.

You are very welcome! Take care!🤗💜 !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @caleb-marvel and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thanks very much, am gonna go for it.

You are welcome! Take care @caleb-marvel!🤗💜 !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @caleb-marvel and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Loading...