Visiting a brother in the preson//My Actifit Report Card: May 9 2024

in Actifit β€’ 14 days ago


Hello my dear friend in the @actifit community, how are we doing today? Its a wonderful Friday evening, happy weekend to you all πŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ’–, how are your celebrating your weekend?

. Are you in the beach or in the party room πŸ˜„πŸ˜„.

Below is my report for 9th May, I hope your report has been posted?


It was Thursday morning around the hours of 7 a.m. when I woke up from the dream world 🌎🌎.

After my prayers and attending to some hive related issues, I also did some home cleaning as you can see in the photograph below.




A few hours later, I went to the market were I bought some soup items. I bought some vegetables, fish, melon and palm oil.






I was about cooking it when I got a fall from my cousin, he told me that in few minutes we will be going to the prison for a visit.

When it got to the time, I went to Coka junction and we entered a vehicle that was going our direction.

The vehicle stopped us at the junction to the preson yard, so we walked down to the first checkpoint where we were searched and played some among of money before we proceeded to the other section where we wanted until they called us in.


After we had seen our brother and discussed it with him, we left the prison and on our way going I took some pictures on our way back.







On our way back, I just went to the chapel but I waited in the reception that is in the compound where our chapel was located. Here are some nice furniture in the reception.





After the service we went back home and when I got home, I attended to some hive stuffs, I also wrote my report card for the previous day πŸ˜„πŸ˜„.


Thanks for checking on my report card, and thanks for your support and encouragement πŸ₯°πŸ™πŸ½πŸ’•.

....................................................................

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/05/2024
9201
Daily Activity, Dancing, Home Improvement, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking, Yard Work