My Friday//My Actifit Report Card: May 10 2024

in Actifit15 days ago

Hello my beloved friends in the @actifit community, how are we doing today?
Happy weekend to all my dear friends, it's a pretty Saturday evening, I hope we spent our day very well?.

It's the 11th day of May and below is our report card for May 10th.


On Friday morning, I woke up around 6:40 a.m. said my prayers and decided to go on medication which lasted till 8:00 a.m. when I took all my dirty clothes outside, so that I could wash them.

After washing the clothes, I took some photographs of the plants at the back of my room. You can see a fly that was resting on a leaf and other things .







I also did other work in the yard before in the afternoon time. There were no much activities that I did during the day.

Thanks for checking on my report card, I sincerely appreciate your support and encouragement 🥰🙏🏽.

....................................................................

The photographs are talking with Infinix Hot 10 pro and was edited with Snapseed app, they are original images.

....................................................................

Thanks once more, Jah bless, Jah love and Jah guide. Peace ✌️✌️ and Love 💕💕

....................................................................


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/05/2024
5892
Daily Activity, Dancing, Home Improvement, House Chores, Jogging, Photowalking, Walking, Yard Work