Going to the court yard//My Actifit Report Card: May 14 2024

in Actifitlast month

Hello my dear friends in the @actifit community, how are you doing tonight? It's the 15th day of May, and below is the summary of my report card for the 13th & 14th of May.

On Monday morning, after doing my house chores, I took my bath and arranged my electrical tools in my bag as I went out to see one of my Church members who called me to come to her shop and assist her in the installation of a wall fan and a mini ceiling fan that she bought.

When I got there, I quickly installed the fans and a wall socket. After the installation, she told me to also assist her in installing some apps on her phone because her husband bought her a new phone.



As I was busy installing, her husband now came to her shop and he saw my work and was pleased. So He told me to wait a little so that I could go to buy a fan that I would install in his shop. With all please I replied to him as I waited for him to come.

A few minutes later, he sent someone to come to tell me that he was back, so I went and installed the fan and an extra wall socket for him.




After installation, he paid me my money and I went home around 6:30 p.m.
When I God home, after taking my bath, I decided to go to Coka junction where I bought some fruits. Fruits are quite expensive over here, I don't know about your country.




Tuesday morning the 14th day of May, was the day that we were told to appear in court for the bail of my elder brother, so very early in the morning I got ready and set for the courtyard. I got there before 8:30 a.m. as I waited for my brother's wife and my cousin's brother to come and join me.

A few minutes later, our lawyer arrived at the courtyard and as we were waiting suddenly we saw the prison vehicle entering the courtyard and a few minutes later, the prison officer opened the back side of the vehicle and all the prisoners came out with handcuffs on their hands as theirs where all lead to the courtroom.

A few minutes later, the magistrate came inside and different cases were handled before it got to my brother's turn our layer lawyer was pleased with his bail even as we worked towards settling the case.

Thanks to God the magistrate approved his pay and he was released as the remaining prisoners were talking back to the prison.




A few hours later, we left the courtyard to my cousin's House where they rested for the day.

I sincerely appreciate your support, prayers, and encouragement. May God bless you all @freecompliments @beststart @katerinaramm @mightpossibly and others.

....................................................................

The photographs are talking with Infinix Hot 10 pro and were edited with the Snapseed app, they are original images.

....................................................................

Thanks once more, Jah blesses, Jah love, and Jah guide. Peace ✌️✌️ and Love 💕💕

....................................................................


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/05/2024
12864
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking, Yard Work

Sort:  

Ahh, please what did your brother do that warrantied prison? Nevertheless, am glad they permitted his bail and release.

Dear, so you're also am engineer?

He had a business with someone but at the end the contract was bridged.

Am an Electrician, gat so many talents 🤣🤣🤣🤣.

Congratulations @caleb-marvel! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 150 LEO on Leo Power Up Day!
Thank you for participating in the Leo challenge.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024
Loading...