My Wednesday//My Actifit Report Card: May 15 2024

in Actifitlast month

Good day my dear friends in the @actifit community, how is your day going?
It's the 16th day of May and below is my little report for May 15th.

I slept very late the previous night, together with the stress for the past few weeks. So I woke up very late in the morning and I arranged the house as I washed the dishes.

A few minutes later, I received a call from my elder brother to bring him some stuff because he was at my cousin's house, so I prepared and went there. When I got to Summit Junction, took some photographs of images that were molded.




Before entering a tricycle that took me to my cousin's house. We discovered a lot and also attended to other issues which took me to 5:46 p.m. when I left their house to the market so that I can be able to buy some food items.

When I got home from the market, I quickly prepared my dinner and called it a day.

Thanks for checking on my report card, I sincerely appreciate your support and encouragement 🥰🙏🏽.

....................................................................

The photographs are talking with Infinix Hot 10 pro and was edited with Snapseed app, they are original images.

....................................................................

Thanks once more, Jah bless, Jah love and Jah guide. Peace ✌️✌️ and Love 💕💕

....................................................................


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/05/2024
6501
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @caleb-marvel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 28000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 29000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024