My Actifit Report Card: May 16 2024

in Actifitlast month

Hello my dear friends in the @actifit community, happy weekend to you all....
How are you celebrating the weekend?
It's the 17th of May and below is my report card for May 16th.

I woke up around 5:08 a.m. on Friday, said my prayers, and decided to relax a little on my bed as I engaged in some activities. It rained all through the night and it continued drizzling in the morning. A few hours later, I went out to carry out my morning activities. When I walked to my flower garden, I saw the fresh-looking leaves of my plant.



As time went on, I made breakfast, ate, and continued in some activities which took me till around 1:39 p.m. when I started the party time thread cast. At 3:57 p.m. I prepared and set for our Thursday's service at the chapel.

When I got to Summit Junction, I saw that the solar panels station that was built there was destroyed by the heavy wind that blew last night.





As I advanced, I saw some beautiful flowers by the roadside and I said to myself, "This is an opportunity to snap some pictures" 🤣🤣🤣 lol.






After the service around 7:34 p.m. I went home, took my dinner, and called it a good night 😴😴😴.

....................................................................

The photographs are talking with Infinix Hot 10 pro and were edited with the Snapseed app, they are original images.

....................................................................

Thanks once more, Jah blesses, Jah love, and Jah guide. Peace ✌️✌️ and Love 💕💕

....................................................................


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/05/2024
7978
Daily Activity, Dancing, Home Improvement, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking, Yard Work

Sort:  

!MEME

Posted using MemeHive

Wow! So sorry about the solar panels. We are lucky as we get quite severe wind storms here in the spring and the fall, and thus far, ours had withstood those storms. Over time, my husband built the arrays as it was not affordable to do it all at once. We have 56 panels on our roof and the one ground mount we have. It would make me cry should they succumb to the winds.

It sounds like your day was nice. Take care and enjoy the weekend!🤗💜 !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @caleb-marvel and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Congratulations @caleb-marvel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 21500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 22000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

thanks alot, i always appreciate you.

That's great @caleb-marvel! You're doing a great job on Hive! We keep cheering you on for your next goal!

On my way to my next target 🥰🥰🥰4

Loading...