My Sunday//My Actifit Report Card: May 19 2024

in Actifit13 days ago

Hello my dear friends in the @actifit world, how are we doing today? It's been about two days, and I haven't reported. Well, let's start from here as we continue our activities for the day.

Below is my report card for Sunday 19th.


Very early Sunday morning, around the hours of 6:31 a.m. I woke up and said my little prayers in appreciation to my creator. After my prayers, I quickly attended to some notifications on-chain before I took my bath, dressed up, and went to church.



It was the third Sunday in May and we normally have service in the chapel, on the third Sunday of every month. When I got to the Cabinet junction that leads to the chapel downtown, I saw a fellow doing his morning cycling.




I find it very interesting because it took my memory back to when I was very tender, my Dad had two bicycles which we used for some activities around and far away 😂😂.
But guess what 🤔🤔, freestyling on the bicycle was my hubby 🤣, but my dad never liked it. I wish I made him chain the bicycle anytime he was not around. But that didn't stop me from riding other bicycles downtown.

Back to the story for the day .. lol

The service was so blessed and I appreciate God that I was a partaker of his blessings. I played the keyboard for the service and I enjoyed some melodious songs from our vocalist.




After the service, we went for launch in the chapel premises before going home. When I got home, I rested for a while because of the stress I had been going through for the past weeks. Later in the day, I hosted the party time inleothreads/threadcast, where we enjoyed some music and had some fun for the Sunday.

I didn't go anywhere till the night fell because all I needed was to relax and engage more in the hive.

Thanks for checking on my report card, I sincerely appreciate your support and encouragement 🥰🙏🏽💕.

....................................................................

The photographs are talking with Infinix Hot 10 pro and were edited with the Snapseed app, they are original images.

....................................................................

Thanks once more, Jah blesses, Jah love, and Jah guide. Peace ✌️✌️ and Love 💕💕

....................................................................


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/05/2024
5265
Daily Activity, Dancing, Home Improvement, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking