My Actifit Report Card: May 21 2024

in Actifit29 days ago

Hello my dear friends in the actifit community, how are we doing tonight? It's the 22nd day of May and a cool night over here. Before I go to bed, I want to drop my report card for 21st May.


On Tuesday morning, after my morning activities, my uncle asked me to take his car to the fuel station in other to buy some fuel. The price of fuel is very high this day, so we decided to go to an NNPC fuel station that sells a little bit less than other fuel stations. When we got close, we discovered that there was a very long line of vehicles waiting to be attended to.





We had no option but to join the line and as we were busy waiting, we saw I woman who was selling plantain chips, so we called her and bought some.
After buying the chips, I asked the woman if the plantain chips were romantic 😳😳? LOL
The woman was surprised and she said to him that the chipwerere, not a lady for it to be romantic 😂😂.

A few hours later as the line was moving, we got so close to the fuel station and I saw some nice sights which I took some photographs of as we proceeded.





When it finally got to our turn, we asked them to put about 35 liters of fuel in the car. But as the pump attendance was filling it, she discovered that fuel was coming out from beneath the vehicle, so she stopped and drew our attention to it.

She told us that it should be that something was removed from the t and that we should take it to the mechanic so that they could work on it.
So we paid for the little that one had entered and drove home.

When we got home, I started with the party room threadcast and other engagements which took me to the evening time when I ate some food and went for a walk.

Thanks for checking on my report card, I sincerely appreciate your support and encouragement 🥰🥰🥰🥰.

....................................................................

The photographs are talking with Infinix Hot 10 pro and were edited with the Snapseed app, they are original images.

....................................................................

Thanks once more, Jah blesses, Jah love, and Jah guide. Peace ✌️✌️ and Love 💕💕

....................................................................


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/05/2024
8511
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking

Sort:  

Congratulations @caleb-marvel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 29000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thanks for giving me new badge, 📛📛📛 I gat so many badges now 😎😎😎... Let's go for more

Loading...