My Actifit Report Card: May 22 2024

in Actifit25 days ago

Hello my dear friends, good evening to you from my country, how is your day going? It was a sunny day over here and we thank God for the weather condition. Its been a full day in the Blockchain but that a storing for the next report. In todays report, I will be talking briefly about my report card for 22nd May.


I woke up around 4:00 a.m. in other to complete the party time report week 15.
Wow!!!
Its a pleasure to see the party time threadcast running on daily basis. After writing the report, I took my bath, ate some food and went to the office of @favour24. I created an hive account for her, so she needs to set it up and check out for others things. It took us a while as she asked some hive related questions, I tried my little best to guide her on some activities and showed her how to make some threads. Am going to monitor her activities for few days before I will continue teaching her other things.



She was very excited to see her Hive account and we took lunch together as I prepared to go and visit a friend so that I can use my laptop to do some activities on threads.

I stayed there till 7:34 p.m. when I decided to go back home.
No much work for the day.

Thanks for checking on my report card, thank for your support and encouragement 🥰🙏🏽.

....................................................................

The photographs are talking with Infinix Hot 10 pro and was edited with Snapseed app, they are original images.

....................................................................

Thanks once more, Jah bless, Jah love and Jah guide. Peace ✌️✌️ and Love 💕💕

....................................................................


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/05/2024
7785
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores, Walking, Yard Work