You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Currarong and Jervis Bay for Lunch : January 19 2024

in Actifit4 months ago

Yes. Just made a snapshot of new posts in LeoFinance - go in and you will find that every photo that is not showing a featured image is posted from InLeo. This is posted from Hive.blog which is where my readers are - it is unusable
IMG_2443.jpeg

Sort:  

I don't understand why people use hive.blog, I guess they like the simplicity. Well, now I need to bring them all to inLeo lol

Simplicity works. And if one started there, good chance one will stay there. I do - been using it and the predecessor on Steemit since 2016

Yeah I like that editor since early 2017 and I do like it, it's just not enough for me, especially since posting on InLeo earns you $LEO tokens, lets you generate ad revenue in your posts, and let's you monetize the content after the normal 7 day window. So in my case benefits > simplicity.

Hopefully we'll get the image source issue solved (but afaik it is a hive.blog issue) so your community can all migrate together to the frontend of the future hahaha