My Actifit Report Card: September 19 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hello beautiful world!
Wishing you a fresh week ahead..
This is my today's actifit report card and today my stepping count is pretty good over than 12k steps. It was a busy day since morning. The day started with physical exercise, yoga warm up, stretching body.


Tomorrow a seminar is being organized for handicap children at Block Resource Center in which appropriate benefits will be given to the children which can help them in their disability. For this preparation, I had to go to the Block Resource Center twice, due to which my stepping count is better today than other days.


At evening I was in the market to buy fresh vegetable as it was weekly market day here.
Finally finishing my activities with 12k steps that I get my walking, moving around the office and visiting nearby market.
Hope you are also doing good keep yourself fit and healthy.
Regards
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/09/2022
12391
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...