My Future Is Forever Uncertain - My Actifit Report Card: March 30 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

It was an early night at work getting off four hours after I started pretty well only to be welcomed by the rain outside.

Jerry wasn’t so enthusiastic about going for a walk even with a sweater on, we made it to the end of the retaining wall he’s standing on before he turned around for home.

Lots of weed smoking going on and I keep forgetting not to use my nicotine vaporizer, I’m going to have to go pick up some zero Nic EJUICE just because.

Doing pretty well at staying consistent with my videos, the next one coming up is discussing the newest developments at work. The choice, Lay-off or 3 day work week 🤦‍♂️ need to talk with the fiancé before I make any decisions. I seen this coming, been doing diddly for about a month now. As it is in this moment I am waisting company time to writing this so I may stretch my night out.

Still glad that I’m done with Portofino Bakery, things are just as bleak for them with cut hours. Least this job I’m not pressed to perform but that almost has the opposite effect when you have become accustomed to it...

Ohh the difficult times we are in.... gonna be back in debt before this year is over if I don’t figure something out 🤦‍♂️

9311
Daily Activity,House Chores,Walking

Sort:  

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography!

Please find our post at https://hive.blog/@dpet or https://steempeak.com/c/hive-181573

Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm


Site

Delegation

Tip Bot

Event

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 56.35 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 9311 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.98% upvote via @actifit account.
The following boosts were applied to your post:


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial