You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do what you have to do. Small steps to big goals. Hive savings. My Actifit Report Card: September 17 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hello my friend @stdd. A pleasure to come and say hello. I've been away for a while because of a bad flu, I'm still trying to recover.

I send you from here many greetings, blessings. Take care of yourself... ✨

Sort:  

Oh, get well soon! We miss you here!

I hate being sick, so I don't get sick. 😅 !LOLZ I don't think it's up to me, but that's how it works...

Glad to be reading you again! Looking forward to more creations from you!
Huge hugs and blessing!

!PIZZA

What’s the difference between ignorance and apathy?
I don’t know and I don’t care.

Credit: reddit
@dayadam, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stdd

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/4)