You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not in vain. Hive savings. My Actifit Report Card: June 28 2023

in Actifit11 months ago

Dear friend @stdd, how are you? I hope with all my heart that you are well. I am worried about not seeing you. I miss you. A thousand blessings to you.

Please reply if you can just to let me know you are well. A !HUG 💕

Sort:  

Dear @stdd, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @dayadam.
(3/3)

Hey, dear!
I'm all right.) I've missed you just as much and hope to be here again from time to time. If my free time will allow me.

Ayyyy dear friend @stdd, my gentleman. How good to hear from you, that you are well, I was so worried. I am glad you wrote to me, I have missed you very much too. I hope you will be back very soon. The important thing is that life is treating you well, and that you are fulfilling your dreams.

Many blessings...

Take care of yourself. I send you hugs.

!HUG
!LUV

Dear @stdd, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @dayadam.
(2/3)

@stdd, @dayadam(1/1) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx