A trail & Actifit November 26 2023

in Actifit8 months ago
At 1500m altitude, it's a totally different story, everything looks peaceful and white, and quiet. The trail in the first photo is mostly made/used by animals in the winter, but no bear tracks, they're probably fast asleep at this time of the year.


.

.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/11/2023
8472
Daily Activity
Height
183.0 cm
Weight
666.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Looks awesome my friend, how does Max like the snow, have you taken him up to the higher elevations? 😀
You have much more than we do in our mountains!🤗

Not on this trail, but maybe soon. (Max)

Both of you enjoy the beautiful weather!😀

It looks beautiful! So quiet and tranquil! I bet you enjoyed your time there.

Nice job with your 8472 @actifit steps for the day. Take care!

This looks peaceful and white 😅

Everywhere is just looking white
If I may ask, do you like snows?

Who doesn't like snow?

Hahaha
I love it even though I have never experienced it before

Like you said,it’s looks peaceful and white and I think the main reason is because the cold will be too much

When it's cold, I can put some clothes on, but when it's too hot, I can't take my skin off if its really too hot:))

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @drlobes.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Loading...