My Actifit Report Card: July 19 2024

in Actifit2 months ago


hello all active friends. Starting in the morning I did my usual activities and this time my photo was blowing the whistle to play football which is included in the facilities here.


A large parking area for cars and motorbikes is a facility that is much sought after and liked by visitors, as well as a bathroom filled with hot water, which will restore a feeling of comfort to a tired body after exercise, like an adult massage later.

After everything was finished, my nephew arrived who was sometimes cute and annoying lol. he is good and good at English. now he is angry to ask for gum which is not good for him. I was confused about how to persuade him and I finally gave it to him and let him play on the tablet he had, the Samsung Tab brand.

there are items left behind that our visitors forgot to bring. we'll keep it until they come back and ask us about it. We have provided a place for all of that.

After everything was finished, I returned home to carry out the worship that is usually carried out by a Muslim at the mosque on Friday and this was carried out by at least 40 people that I know. The afternoon had passed and I recited the Koran at the mosque in the center of the city where I lived until evening.





When I was on my way home, my boyfriend contacted me to buy some ingredients for him to make a cake to fill the free time he had. He gave quite detailed notes and I went to one of the places to buy the biggest cake ingredients in Pasuruan this time. The name is IDAKU and it is close to the city center, joined by several cafes next to it. Inside there are several places for small children to play and enjoy food while relaxing. Here are some photos I got when I shopped there.


Ample parking and fairly affordable costs make people still want to go here even though the place is a bit too closed. has a large parking lot maybe I will come back here again but who knows when. I spent around $3 shopping for cake-making needs for my girlfriend's studies or around IDR 47,000 in Indonesian money.

I finished everything and I took it to my girlfriend's house and went home to resume my online activities. Here is a brother of mine who wants to learn about how I can make money in the online world, one of which is on this hive blog. I want to continue to teach that and develop with many people. I hope all your activities are enjoyable :}
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/07/2024
3343
Daily Activity
Height
164 cm
Weight
44 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 15% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

An handsome boy with his Samsung Tab, children like asking what they should not, knowing quite alright, we will still let them have it, but with instructions on the way they're to do, and, if it was something bad, they shouldn't swallow it.
Blowing whistle to play football is a great activities.

The guard must be strict and good. Using APKs that smell like a child is one way to protect it. The key to holding a Google account and giving your child YouTube or something else will make it much easier for us to control your child's activities on the tab or cellphone.

Your input means a lot to me

Yes, you are right, have a good time 🥰🙏

youtube kids