Mi reporte de Actifict: enero 17 2024 - #SWC

in Actifit5 months ago (edited)


















“Mi estiramiento y calentamiento junto a mis amigos 💪😁”
"My stretching and warm up together with my friends 💪😁"

¡Hola! Comunidad de actifit hoy vuelvo con un nuevo reporte semanal 😎.

En este pequeño reporte les muestro un par de fotografías que saqué de algunos de mis estiramientos y calentamientos antes de entrenar con mi grupo de amigos Fortis Workout 🦉.

En algunas fotografías aparecen mis compañeros (@markworkout) (@zsara) (@rdaniel2wolf) los cuales hicimos unos estiramientos juntos comandados por mi sensei (@markworkout) gracias sensei por siempre estar ahí en cada ejercicio 💪❤.

Luego de culminar mi entrenamiento di una vuelta a la Vereda del lago, el cual es un hábito que estoy apegando en mi día a día ☝.

Sin más que decir nos vemos en un próximo reporte y espero que les haya gustado mi post 💪❤.

Hi! actifit community today I'm back with a new weekly report 😎.

In this little report I show you a couple of pictures I took of some of my stretches and warm ups before training with my friends group Fortis Workout 🦉.

In some pictures appear my partners (@markworkout) (@zsara) (@rdaniel2wolf) which we did some stretching together commanded by my sensei (@markworkout) thanks sensei for always being there in every exercise 💪❤.

After finishing my workout I took a walk around the lake sidewalk, which is a habit I'm sticking to in my day to day ☝.

Without more to say I'll see you in a next report and I hope you liked my post 💪❤.


photo_2023-12-11_17-49-14.jpg


****



Créditos
Credits
DISPOSITIVO
DEVICE
Samsung A10
Samsung A10
Trípode
Tripod
Diseño del nuevo banner de Fortis
New Fortis banner design
@pamdaa
@pamdaa
Herramientas de edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL

Editor de fotografías: Adobe Photoshop Lightroom
Photo edition: Adobe Photoshop Lightroom


¿Quieres saber más de mí?

|

Want to know more about me?

INSTAGRAM

|






This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/01/2024
5009
Trotar
Height
1.75 cm
Weight
62 kg
Body Fat
5.5 %
Waist
76 cm
Thighs
57 cm
Chest
111 cm

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @edixovm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

🔥🔥 volviendo en grande

Crece manito tu eres fuerte