My Actifit Report Card: March 24 2023

in Actifitlast year

Hello everyone! I'm just at home all day. I couldn't leave because I prepared my lessons. I had a class that lasted 75 minutes because I compensated the lacking hours last time. I'm grateful because I finally finished it. I have been preparing it for several days. It was energy-draining so I took a nap after. Then, in the afternoon, I washed some of our clothes before attending our meetings.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/03/2023
6848
House Chores, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Hey @el-dee-are-es! Great seeing your actifit report! Now is the time to support actifit's growth and services on hive blockchain.
Please vote for our DHF proposal via link here