My Actifit Report Card: June 28 2022

in Actifit2 years ago (edited)

Hey everybody and thanks 🙏 for stopping by! 😎👍🤩🤗

My day began with going to ladies Bible study. It had been 2 weeks since I’d last gone. Once for personal reasons and once because it was called off. It was good to see the ladies!

I returned home 🏡 with the intention of going to Lynden to drop off Ziply’s modem. I’d been trying to get a shipping label for over 2 months from them to return it as we’ve bought our own. My third phone call 📞 and 2 1/2 months later finally netted me the needed label. I’ve heard before that this is a horrendous process, so I took a pic of the label, got a receipt from dropping it off and will now track its progress.

After that, my intention was to water the tomatoes🍅 and then we were going for a hike 🥾 It began to rain! ☔️ After the past 3 days in a heatwave and now, we barely broke 70 degrees if that! I am not complaining at all-the day began beautiful but the rain showed up as scheduled. I made a coffee ☕️ and drank it while reading 📖 for a little while. Then we were going to go afterwards, but as fate would have it, it started raining ☔️ again, lol 🤣🤣 So we called it good and stayed home.

Here’s some eye 👁 candy 🍭 from a previous hike 🥾

I start my workweek tomorrow with a probable fully booked day. No me, myself and I day this week unfortunately. Doc is there on Thursday for the morning and then straight into a frame rep and trying not to sink under all the insurance verifications for the week. I’m hoping it goes better than I expect. A bit fatalistic, I know. It’s been a stressful weekend 😔

That’s gonna be it for now. Take care and have a blessed evening. Please continue to pray for Ukraine 🇺🇦
👣🐑🍅🤩📞🥾🤣📖👁🍭☕️☔️👀😴


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/06/2022
6495
Daily Activity,House Chores,Walking

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

Sort:  

At least you got 3 days of no-rain, hehehe!
I admire you for your consistency in attending bible classes.
How large is the group?
Beautiful flower photos!!!
Hugs and kisses, sis 🤗❤️😘
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Hey @silversaver888, sis! There are 4 of us dating back from 2015 who attend and some other ladies who come and go as their lives dictate totaling about 5-8 ladies per class.

Thanks sis! Hugs and kisses for you as well!🤗😘💕🌸

Loading...

I love bible study with the ladies and sure (we know how that goes sometimes😁)
Those eye candies are lovely Sis, I love flowers alot💜🌸💜

Love you this big❤️😘❤️

You are sweet @queenstarr! I think I need to get up and move at times as I think I inherited my dad's ability to fall asleep in the blink of an eye! It can be annoying at times, lol!

Someday, maybe I'll turn all those pics into greeting cards! Love ya much, sis!🤗😘💕🌼🤗