My Actifit Report Card: August 12 2022

in Actifit β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

Hey everybody and thanks πŸ™ for stopping by! πŸ˜πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘

It’s FRIDAY! πŸ₯³πŸ€©πŸ˜

Work was good today; we had a lot of patients and I had a lot to do, but it flowed smoothly! I like these kinds of days! πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

Once work was done; a quick stop by the post office 🏀 and I was home 🏑 free! We set out to do a mini hike as I’d already racked up over 7,000 steps in the tiny clinic!

It was warm so we turned on the air conditioning and began. Jan had other plans and did not come with.

We ran into our neighbor who had the birthday party last weekend. They had the cutest thank you note with a picture drawn by one of the girls. I guess they’re my adoptive grand kids since I don’t have ANY yet!

We were kind of on a mission to get done as, how did this happen, but we had ZERO coffee roasted!!!πŸ™€πŸ™€πŸ™€πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³. I set about roasting a pound of decaf for me and a pound of Cerrado for @silvertop. I am currently enjoying the fruits of my labor as I type!β˜•οΈβ˜•οΈβ˜•οΈ

Here’s some eye πŸ‘ candy 🍭 for you!

And, of course, here is Cot, the baby mountain lion looking at @silvertop with googly eyes πŸ‘€πŸ˜»

That’s gonna be it for now! Take care and have a wonderful weekend! Please continue to pray for Ukraine πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦
πŸ‘£πŸ‘πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘β˜•οΈβ˜•οΈβ˜•οΈπŸ™€πŸ₯³πŸ˜πŸ˜»πŸˆβ€β¬›πŸˆπŸ‘πŸ‘€πŸ˜΄


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/08/2022
12006
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores,Moving Around Office

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

Sort: Β 

Nice black and whites!
Looks like you had a very good day!
Don't you wish everyday was like this!
Hugs and kisses, sis
!LADY πŸ˜πŸŒΊπŸ€™

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I do! It would make like so much easier!! Take care sis!πŸ€—πŸ˜˜β€οΈπŸŒΈ

Loading...