A Lo-o-o-ong Day! My Actifit Report Card: November 2 2022

in Actifit2 years ago (edited)

Hey everybody and thanks 🙏 for stopping by! 😁😎👍🥱

Today began my workweek. It was an overbooked day with an early appointment to boot! Usually, I’m done with insurance verifications well before we open and am well into if not done with my past Friday’s work as well. Not so today. It was 30 minutes past when I finally got the insurance done and the leftovers from Friday? Well, they happened sporadically throughout the day! I even got to work early! There were lots of details with the insurance-some double coverages of COB to determine; hence the reason for the labor of it.

Many patients, many needs and a lot of time spent. I sold 5 pairs of glasses and all that’s involved with double coverage insurance and selection of frames and measurements, all within the last 30 minutes of operating hours ( and a little beyond). A crazy day for sure! 🤪😜🙃

Here’s a nice ‘contrast’ photo from yesterday’s hike. 🥾

Another Japanese maple 🍁 leaf bearing intense fall color!

That’s gonna be it for now. Tomorrow is a ‘me myself and I’ day, and barring a ton of interruptions, I might get a lot accomplished!

Take care and enjoy your evening! Please continue to 🙏 for 🇺🇦


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/11/2022
5636
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

Sort:  

Hi dear Goodmorning, last week I had a week like that and I got behind on Monday and that stayed untill
Thursday, I was a train wreck because I get itchy as it doesn’t get done before the week is over. But I managed and the feeling that it got done was a good one. This week was “normal” again thank god and already Thursday so no complaints from me here

I completely get it! I often don't get to get all my stuff done, just simply because Thursdays are the only day I have without the doc and the patients. Oh well, job security-right?

Take care and enjoy the upcoming weekend! !LADY.💜🤗

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @brittandjosie and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/14 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Loading...

That was a fast sale, 5 in 30 minutes!
You must be superwoman, hahaha!
Multi-tasking for sure!!!!
!LADY 😍🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (13/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Super woman.....no.....a one woman show......you bet! It was a bit crazy and tomorrow could be a repeat, lol! Craziness! Love ya much, sis!🤗😘🌸💞

Great Post ....

@offgridlife -check your DM on Discord

Thanks. Done.

Hi @elizabethbit, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Thank you so much!!

That must be difficult with customers coming in at rush hour.

The end of the day, especially when you have lots of folks vying for your attention is always a bit stressful.

I experienced that when we have our computer shop. It's very stressful.