The Unveiling..........My Actifit Report Card: February 17 2023

in Actifitlast year (edited)

The unveiling!

I mentioned yesterday in my post, that my sweet sis @silversaver888 had sent me a Valentine’s card. Tonight I opened it. Inside the envelope was a card with a padded peek-a-boo type bubble wrap. I removed it so we could view the card.

Here’s the front:

It reads: valentine’s Day wouldn’t be the same without someone as special as you…

Inside:

February 14, 2023
My dearest sis, Elizabethbit,

You were thought of often, and thoughts of you were always filled with happiness and love…

We celebrate, love, not only this one day, but throughout the year. May this Valentine’s Day bring all the love your heart can hold!

Wishing you a Valentine’s Day that is a pleasant reminder of how special you truly are and how many hearts you touch every single day.

Happy Valentine’s Day

sending you XOX,
Lita

Inside the padded portion of the card was this:

This is a 2023 American Silver Eagle! The obverse features the Walking Liberty and the reverse,

the new Heraldic Eagle first minted on the 2020 version of this. The American Eagle is one of the most successful programs of silver and gold mintings. I did not have the new design in our collection until today!

Here it is in an airtight to keep it protected.

Beautiful!🤩

@silversaver888, you are so sweet to have sent the card and the silver. I value you very much! Thank you-love ya, sis! 🤗😘💕🌸

You will forever be my sister and friend!

It was a busy day at work today and I was kept on my toes! I’m glad it’s Friday!

That’s gonna be it for now. Enjoy your weekend and please continue to pray for 🇺🇦

👣🐑🤗🤩😁💖☕️😁🥱😴


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/02/2023
7564
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

Sort:  

Oh a 2023 suprise, so that was the shivers in me timbers of something shiny but not tiny. 💓🖤
Happy and Shiny Valentines @elizabethbit

Ah, thanks sis! It is quite lovely and she is very thoughtful and caring, our sis @silversaver888! Happy Valentine's Day back at ya, @kerrislravenhill !! !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @kerrislravenhill and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/16 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @elizabethbit.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for supporting my post @ecency!

You finally got it, sis!!! I am so glad!
It was my first time sending it that way. But OMG, I was worried.
Happy 2023 and Valentine 🥂
!LADY😍🤙🌺

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

You are so sweet sis! I value our friendship and sisterhood! I was surprised when you told me and then I too worried when it didn't show at first. Thank you again sis; love ya much!🤗😘💖🌸

Loading...

The writing on the card is so loving, may your friendship be blessed. Do you also collect? Congratulations for making time for Hive despite this busy day🌸🌸🌸

Hi there @ipexito! Yes I do! My husband and I both have for years. It's a very interesting hobby and a great way to save for the future. Thank you for the blessing! Thanks for stopping by and commenting!

🌸🌸🌸

😎👍🤗

How sweet your sister Lita is. Lovely silvers she gave!

She is very special!

It's always nice to have loving sisters.