Flowers!.........My Actifit Report Card: May 11 2023

in Actifit11 months ago (edited)

Flowers! They are so pretty and so delicate. I don’t know anyone who doesn’t like them! 🤩 My lilacs are blooming. What’s started out as one plant is now four in various stages of growth. I’ll have another view in a bit.

Work was quiet as prayer for a quiet day was answered. My first timer called off sick. Ironically I had called another gal to see if she wanted to train only to discover she only speaks Russian. Not a problem as the doc and my coworker speak, but I don’t. It was a me, myself and I day, so I had no way to train her. I was going to have my coworker do it on Monday or Tuesday. Around 11:30, a young couple came in and the guy told me who she was. He had come with her to translate! Oh my! I wasn’t sure how this would go but told him we’d give it a try. We laughed a lot as she figured she could get them in quickly, but she kept flattening the lens out. She would start to giggle and of course, it was contagious, so we all 3 would end up laughing. She did succeed much to her surprise I think as she seemed a bit startled when she realized they were in. She did great. 😎👍

I got a lot accomplished but as always, not all I’d wanted. I guess my expectations are too high, lol. I literally work from the time I arrive until I lock the door to leave. I tend to skip lunch and breaks. It’s just the way I’m wired.

Anyway, the day ended and I’m home now.

Here’s more flower power 🌸🌺🌻 from around the house.

The complexity of the perfect dandelion head is amazing!

That’s gonna be it for now. Tomorrow is Friday! Yippee!! 🤠. Take care and enjoy your day wherever you are! Please continue to pray for 🇺🇦

👣🐑🌺🌻🌸🐝🌞☕️☕️🤩🥱😴


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/05/2023
7677
Daily Activity,Gardening,Moving Around Office

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

Sort:  

Such beautiful flowers. Thanks for sharing 😊

Thank you for stopping by and commenting! Take care!

Loading...

It is always good to feel accomplished!
It is the weekend already! Beautiful flowers in your garden, sis!
!LADY😍🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (7/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you sweet sis!😘🤗💞🌸 Hugs and kisses!