TGIF-Yippee!........My Actifit Report Card: May 12 2023

in Actifit11 months ago (edited)

TGIF! Yippee!!

Yes, it’s once again Friday and it could have come sooner in my book!

It was a busy day at the clinic. We were booked from before we normally open until close at 4 pm. Being indoors today was a good option however, since summer has suddenly arrived! 😎👍 I prefer the AC to sweating to death! 😅

After work, it was errands to the post office, library and the local grocer to take advantage of their coupon sale on items we eat.

Here’s some eye candy from previous hikes.

That’s gonna be it for now. Tomorrow is Caturday and I have to roast coffee for us as we are out! I might do a CE for my optician’s license requirements and of course, housework as it never ends! I’ve got some computer updates as well. Anything-to keep me out of the 90+ degree heat tomorrow! 😅🙀🙀🙀

Take care and enjoy your weekend wherever you are! Please continue to pray for 🇺🇦

👣🐑😎👍😅😅😅☕️☕️☕️🌞🌻🤠🥱😴

All photos taken by me. MojiPop created in MojiPop app.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/05/2023
7040
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office,Walking

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

Sort:  

I have to work half a day tomorrow!
Gosh, I seldom do this... but I have to, hahaha!
Pretty, pretty flowers, sis!
!LADY🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (8/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Hey sis! Thanks, and I'm sorry you have to work part of the weekend. Don't over do and be sure to claim some time for yourself! Love ya!😘🤗💞🌸

Loading...

Pretty nature cam imagine the long awaiting time work should be over soon

🤗💜 Thank you!

Thank you for thanking me 🥰

Great Job Elizabeth! Your flowers and ferns are beautiful. I love your MojiPop!
Barb 😊 !BBH !CTP

Thank you so much! Take care Barb! !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @adcreatordesign and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/19 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

You're most welcome @elizabethbit you take care as well Elizabeth! 😊 !BBH !CTP