Friday Eve........My Actifit Report Card: May 18 2023

in Actifit11 months ago (edited)

Welcome to Friday Eve!

It was a ‘me, myself and I’ day today at the clinic. I always have lots to do, but lately, my workload increases and I don’t want to work more days per week. I try to compensate by going in earlier than I used to, but it’s really not enough. Whereas my boss has made some noise about hiring another person, I suspect that if he does, his mom will take that as a green light to reduce her hours which won’t benefit my needing someone to delegate to and run some interference on my days, maybe including Thursdays. It’s a bit of a quandary for me. I guess in the end, I will need to let it play out and see what direction things go. 😏

I was very productive and got quite a bit done, but I never seem to get to those fires that are quietly burning on that back burner! 🙄

The new carpet installation may have been put off for a bit due to family availability at the clinic, so I might have a short reprieve in removing some 900+ frames from the floor. 😅

Here’s some eye candy from previous hikes.

That’s gonna be it for now. Take care and enjoy your day wherever you are. Please continue to pray for 🇺🇦

👣🐑🌻☕️☕️☕️😁😏🙄🌞🐝🥱😴

All photos taken by me. MojiPop created in MojiPop app.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/05/2023
7064
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

Sort:  

Nice pictures have a good day !Lolz

If asbestos is really as bad as it is claimed...
...then I don't want to know how bad asworstos is.

Credit: reddit
@elizabethbit, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @memess.fun

(3/8)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

Thank you! Have a good day as well! !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @memess.fun and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/19 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

WOW 😲. What beautiful pictures you have here.
Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for stopping by viewing and commenting! Take care!

!LUV
!LADY

Your LOH token balance is not sufficient to send tips. Please hold a minimum of 25 LOH tokens to send tips.

You Crack Us Up!

This Post Was Manually Curated by the FUN Curation Team.
Help reward #fun content creators by joining our curation trail on Hive.Vote.
Or Delegate Hive to @lolz.curate and earn LOLZ farming rewards.

Click to delegate 10, 25, 50, 100, or 1000 HP with HiveSigner.

Hello @elizabethbit wishing 🌟🌟 for you and praying 🙏🙏 they don't higher another person at work. Thank you for the eye candy and have a great weekend! Great job and all your steps done 😊 Barb !BBH !CTP

Thanks Barb! In all honesty, I need an assistant but I'm afraid the reality of it is that it will just re-arrange the current staff and not really benefit me. Right now, I am the only one who does what I do and I wear many, many hats. Job security-right?!🤗💜🤗 !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @adcreatordesign and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/19 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

You're most welcome @elizabethbit Maybe it will all turn out just fine will pray for you 🙏🙏🙏 Yes totally job security! 🤗💜🤗 !BBH !CTP

Thank you so much for the prayers! Take care my friend! !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @adcreatordesign and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/19 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Congratulations @elizabethbit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 19500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 20000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Loading...