It's Thursday.........My Actifit Report Card: May 25 2023

in Actifit11 months ago (edited)

It’s Thursday…….🥱

It was a bit of a long, but too short; productive but not productive day. In other words, an oxymoron of a day.

I had 2 first timers on the docket plus a frame rep. Everybody showed so during the mid morning to mid afternoon, I wasn’t able to really work on work. Frustrating to a point, but what can you do? Dawn my frame rep and a friend, brought me lunch which I just realized I left at work-fortunately in the fridge! Oh well; dinner for tomorrow!

I processed a ton of work; file folders representing each one I did today equaling about 5” thick of a stack. That’s just part of the picture. I need a vacation!!🫠😳

Anyway, tomorrow is Friday, thank goodness and it too will be busy.

Look closely at this next photo. The cotton is flying and someone built there home where it’s flying!

Here’s a couple more pics for your enjoyment.

Such cuteness!!

Today is Coke’s birthday, so HAPPY BIRTHDAY CYLE!🎈🎁🎉

That’s gonna be it for now. Take care and please continue to pray for 🇺🇦

👣🐑😻🎈🎁🎉☕️☕️😎👍😳🫠🌻🥱😴

All photos taken by me. MojiPop created in MojiPop app.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/05/2023
7290
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

Sort:  

It's you busy day tomorrow!
Wow, the photo of the spider web is fantastic!
The fern leaf finally opened! Is it the same fern ?
!LADY😍🌺🤙

Thanks sis! The fern is a Christmas fern and they grow prolifically here! Love ya!🤗💕🌸😘

What plant is that one with purple flowers?

That is one of my favorites-it is a lupine and puts out a cone of glorious color! They come in many colors, but my favorite is the purple one.

Congratulations @elizabethbit! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 5 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

You Crack Us Up!

This Post Was Manually Curated by the FUN Curation Team.
Help reward #fun content creators by joining our curation trail on Hive.Vote.
Or Delegate Hive to @lolz.curate and earn LOLZ farming rewards.

Click to delegate 10, 25, 50, 100, or 1000 HP with HiveSigner.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @elizabethbit.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for all that you do and for the support!🤗💜

Loading...

Guess you're experiencing a longer day and shorter night senerio over there, by the way i didn't see the cat's birthday cake.☺️

Lol! Catnip for everyone!😹😹😹

Yes i hope today wasnt long like yesterday?

It was a much better day! Thank you!

Am glad to know that, Thank you for thanking me☺️