Me And My Shadow……My Actifit Report Card: February 16 2024

in Actifit3 months ago (edited)

Me and my shadow! Well actually two shadows and it wasn’t just me either. This was almost the last picture I took on our bay excursion earlier this week. It was a beautiful day as you can see. I’m thinking we may need to head back again sooner than later!

TGIF! I’m really glad it’s Friday as I’m really tired!🥱 things have been busy for sure. Oh, and @silversaver888, the doc never said much about the new arrangement at the front end. So either he hates it but realizes we need the space, or he doesn’t care either way. He can be hard at times to read. 🙃 It had been the way it was for about 14 years and some people don’t like change.

Next week is gonna be nice as he’s on vacation and we have a fill in doc who takes a bit longer to do exams. At least maybe I’ll have a chance to catch up!

Here’s some of the last photos from the bay. Too bad I didn’t find any pearls!

I’m thinking these guys might be alive. I didn’t pry.

It’s fitting the last photo of the day was a beautiful sunset.

That’s gonna be it for today. Take care and have a blessed weekend! 🙏🇮🇱🇺🇦

👣🐑☕️🌞😎👍🙃🙌🌙🥱😴


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/02/2024
10611
Daily Activity,Dancing,Moving Around Office

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

mitimages.com/640x0/

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (18/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Loading...

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@silversaver888(2/10) tipped @elizabethbit

Oh, and @silversaver888, the doc never said much about the new arrangement at the front end.

Booo!!! I can't believe it! He is oblivious to the change, as he is just confined to his little world, hehehe!
MEN!!! (sorry) They are unable to show gratitude!

But, you do your best anyway, regardless of whether it will get noticed or not! A great soul!!!

xoxo sis!
!LADY
!LUV
!PIZZA
!BBH

It's typical of him; I've noticed at times when his mom is talking to him, he isn't really paying attention to him. He's done the same with me before and I just turn away and get on with my task at hand. Men! 🙄 !LOLZ 🤗💜😘😍🌹⭐️💕

What did the icicle say to the other icicle?
Nothing, they just hung out and chilled.

Credit: reddit
@silversaver888, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of elizabethbit

(1/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

@elizabethbit! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (9/20)

elizabethbit, silversaver888 sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (12/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Shadow can make some one question their shape sometimes 🤣

Ain't that the truth! There are times when I like my shadow (like when it makes me taller and thinner) and times when I don't (when it makes me shorter and fatter)

Shadows do however make interesting patterns on the ground!

Thanks for stopping by @blessed-20, and have a lovely day!🤗💜 !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @blessed-20 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/29 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

!LOLZ !LUV

Hello, my weekly report just got published. What about reading it and maybe giving a upvote ? It allow me to give better/bigger votes in the future

🤗💜 !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @memess.fun and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/29 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Can February march?
No, but April may.

Credit: bitpizza
@elizabethbit, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of memess.fun

(10/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

elizabethbit, memess.fun sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @elizabethbit.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Thank you so much @ecency!🤗💜

Shadow makes someone look very tall 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

I can only dream to be that tall, lol!🤗💜

GOOD day my dear friend, happy weekend to you ma. It's a wonderful weekend and I wish you a happy weekend 🥂🥂🥂.

Thank you so much, @caleb-marvel! Tomorrow is Sunday-the best day of the week! Enjoy!🤗💜😇🙏

You are welcome 🤗🤗🤗🤗

🤗💜 !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @caleb-marvel and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/29 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.