Good Friday……a My Actifit Report Card: March 29 2024

in Actifitlast month (edited)

It’s Good Friday! I am very grateful for the sacrifice that God made for us. 🙏

Work was extremely hectic today. 😏 I know I wasn’t the only one feeling it. Both Donna and the doc were feeling it. I had asked the doc if he was going to church tonight. His response was not indicative that he would, but being a pastor’s son, I knew he’d go.

I ended up having to stay late as the last patient was 10 minutes late which threw the exam late. Then when she came out, she went through lots of frames; settled on one and lens type and attributes and then wanted a pair of sunglasses. THEN she changed her mind about that AND changed her frame on the regular pair and removed part of what she wanted on the lenses. I wouldn’t ordinarily mind all that, but it caused me to leave an hour after we were closed!

I am going to church tonight, but unfortunately alone, as @silvertop had a relapse that has left him worse off than the first go round on Tuesday/Wednesday. I wish he weren’t sick. It’s no fun for sure. 😔

That’s gonna be it for now. Enjoy the weekend! 🙏🇮🇱🇺🇦

👣🐑☕️✝️🙏😇🌞🪻🐣🐇😎👍🌙🥱😴


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/03/2024
7922
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office,Walking

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

mitimages.com/640x0/

Sort:  

Wow love the plushie as it is so cute, I cant tell if its lambie or not but am not sure.

It is indeed a lamby!! I find the most interesting plushies at the oddest times. This one came from the local grocer. It was on sale! Score! Take care and enjoy the weekend!

Am glad I got it correct, so basically this lamby is different from the one you showcase most of the times the one The Actifit moderator sent you I forgot his name sorry.

I created @actifit-lamb myself! I even drew her t-shirt freehand. Nobody gave her to me.

And yes, this little lamb on the keyboard was entirely different. I have a ridiculous collection of lambs; I even have the Serta Lambs; not the complete set, but a good number of them. They are numbered and collectible and I cannot resist! Fortunately, my husband puts up with me and the collection!

Thank you for stopping by! I will do some posts in the future with lambs and penguins and whatnot. Right now, I'm trying to get some issues with my hip that would possibly interfere with using the large backpack I have that has a heavier frame on it. It adds about 15+ pounds and right now, my hip isn't up to that. I'm working on it though.

Take care and enjoy the rest of the weekend!🤗💜

Pray for me as well and a good Friday to you

Posted using SportsTalkSocial

🙏🙏🙏

I hope @silvertop is better, sis!
Bennie Balls! I only have Bennie Babies.

xoxo
!LADY
!LUV

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

elizabethbit, silversaver888 sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

A very cute Beenie Baby! Have you considered getting another Yorkie?

After my Coreyb (corey-be) died back in 2012 after a long bout with kidney failure, I didn't think I wanted another kitty, but I've discovered that I MUST have a kitty in my life. It's like I'm missing something if I don't. Coreyb wasn't replaceable; he was the absolute most unique cat I've ever had who was so in love with me, even my son would watch how he acted towards me and say that it was pathetic, lol! I used to think he was almost human at times.

Anyway, what I'm saying is you cannot replace the pets you have had. However, we can build new and lasting memories with another. Will I ever forget Coreyb? Never! But for now, I have Cot and Cyle and love them. Just food for thought sis.......

Love ya much!🤗💜😘😍🌸💕🤗

Happy Food Friday to you my dear friend, thank God for allowing his son Jesus Christ to come and save mankind.

I wish you a great day my dear friend 🙏🏽.

Thank you @caleb-marvel! May your Easter Sunday be blessed! Take care!🤗💜

Amen, happy Easter Sunday to you too.. @elizabethbit

Loading...

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

It was a long weekend here, started last Thursday.

Yes; Veneration of the Cross; Good Friday; Saturday Vigil and then Easter Sunday. I've sang the 4 day services before in the past and it can be extremely tiring, but very worth it!