Friday Eve………My Actifit Report Card: April 4 2024

in Actifit25 days ago (edited)

Happy Friday Eve everyone!

Yes, it’s the day that is almost-almost as good as Friday because you are anticipating Friday! I know that makes sense to you, lol!

Anyway, I was feeling pretty good about the morning’s work; my desk was mostly clear and we had yet to start the day’s exams. Then……….

🤯🤯🤯

….in addition to the scheduled folks, some with outside RX’s came and people wanting to know about this insurance and that and some trying to convince me they get totally free glasses-and the list goes on. Needless to say my once cleared desk is no more! Tomorrow’s looking to be busy so I’m not exactly sure how I’ll get it all done. 🙃. Just shoot me now………😏

I did manage to get a printer for myself at work ordered. Once it arrives, my current all in one laser printer will go up front. This new one is monochromatic and is a scanner printer laser. I print mostly in black and if I need to, I can always use the one up front for color.

It should arrive in a couple of weeks-earlier if I’m lucky.

These next couple of pics are a very interesting ‘shrooms and rather large in size.

I guess that’s gonna be it for now. Take care and enjoy wherever you are! 🙏🇮🇱🇺🇦

👣🐑☕️😎👍😁🤯🍄🌙🥱😴


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/04/2024
6282
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

mitimages.com/640x0/

Sort:  
Loading...

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (24/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.