🌞🌤️🌞……..My Actifit Report Card: April 9 2024

in Actifit20 days ago (edited)

🌞🌤️🌞 That pretty much sums up today’s weather. I was kind of expecting rain, but was pleasantly surprised when it didn’t.

I started my day off at ladies Bible study leaving early as I had a lot on my plate for the day. Once home, we set out to a builder’s supply store to order metal roofing for the extension on the woodshed. Then to Lynden to drop off a package at a multi-shipper store and to Starbucks for coffee and then home. It was nice out; the sunshine felt good as I was driving. 🌞

Unfortunately once home after starting some laundry, I needed to focus on work. I had decided to verify tomorrow’s and Thursday’s insurance, hoping I’d have time on Thursday to verify Friday’s. I then turned my attention to the orders still needing work on. Unfortunately I didn’t finish all of it. This has become a full time job and I have 3 days technically to do it in. 😔

After I came to a stopping point, I put it all up and moved it to the car in preparation for tomorrow. I then set about slashing some air with Beat Saber and enjoyed myself immensely.

Here’s some forest pics to enjoy!

Tomorrow begins my work week. I wish I could figure out a way for the girls to do more on their own. Yana is my coworker for tomorrow. There’s more she could do but doesn’t and being as she’s the doc’s family, I have to be somewhat careful.

It is what it is. Anyway, that’s it for today. Enjoy your evening and have a wonderful day tomorrow! 🙏🇮🇱🇺🇦

👣🐑☕️🌞🌤️🌞😔🪴😎👍🌙🥱😴


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/04/2024
7162
Daily Activity,Dancing,Moving Around Office

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

mitimages.com/640x0/

Sort:  

Love the shrooms that look like potatoes so fun to watch as I have never seen something like this before.

The Pacific Northwest has tons os 'shrooms and fungi! I never am bored by what I find. As we go into May, if the weather is just right, we will have lots more here. I always watch for the 'ghost 'shrooms' also known and Indian Ghost Pipe. They are amazing! If I find any, I will definitely include some on a post.

Take care and have a lovely day!🤗💜

I always watch for the 'ghost 'shrooms' also known and Indian Ghost Pipe.

Would be really interesting if you share these.

I will definitely share them if I find them. The conditions must be just right for them to emerge. Some years, there are none. Others, quite a bit. Stay tuned.........

Wow, those are new fungi/mushrooms(?) ones you took photos of! What are they called!
!LADY
!LUV

elizabethbit, silversaver888 sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I am unsure of the little white ones. There is the Turkey Tail in the mix and then the brownish ones are similar to the Inky Blacks but not exactly the same. Whereas the Inky Blacks are edible, I'm not sure about the brown ones.

I am on the lookout for Morels and/or the Morel look alike's as well as Indian Ghost Pipes. Not yet......
🤗💜😍😘🌹💕

Great actifit. I love your choice of photos. Happy Salah

Thank you @etiboy56! Take care!

Loading...

Greetings @lizabethbit nice pictures of the fungus, thanks for sharing them!

Thank you for stopping by @cautiva-30! Take care!

Lots of shrooms. So pretty!
!LUV

elizabethbit, iyanpol12 sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

🤗💜 !LADY