Something Interesting…….My Actifit Report Card: April 10 2024

in Actifit19 days ago (edited)

This Maiden Hair fern always attracts me as it’s so curled up and slowly opens to a delicate fern. The detailing is always interesting!

Work was very busy for me as always. Lots of patients and lots of orders to do. Job security! 😎👍

Nature abounds in interesting things. Who could imagine what you can find in river rocks?

Then there are tiny, delicate ‘shrooms like these. The color is intense!

Who put the spot in Cot’s mouth?!

Yes, nature is very beautiful and interesting!

Tomorrow’s another day of work. Here’s to keeping up with the flow! 😎👍

Take care and enjoy your day/evening wherever you are! 🙏🇮🇱🇺🇦

👣🐑☕️😎👍🪴🌙🥱😴


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/04/2024
6578
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

mitimages.com/640x0/

Sort:  

Ive always like Ferns of every type, I have a few growing wild in my yard.

We have lots here in the forest! It's amazing the amount that pop up everywhere!

Beautiful fern! We have some edible ones here.

What do your edible ones look like?

Love the sight of river rocks.

Next time I go down to the river, I'll look for some really special ones to photograph. It's an ever changing landscape!🤗💜

the growing mushrooms have a beautiful colour!!

Thank you! I love to photograph 'shrooms! Take care and thanks for stopping by!

Loading...